Home  |  Ambulance  |  Success Story  |  Feedback  |  Contact  
Call on 0261-2208736 for yellow fever vaccination Follow us on       
  Administrative Staff  
Designation Staff Name Qualification
Medical Superintendent (I/C) Dr. Jaymin A. Contractor M.S. (ENT)
Resident Medical Officer (I/C) Dr. Ketan Naik M.B.B.S, M.D.
Account Officer (I/C) Mr. Satish Patel Graduate
Administrative Officer (I/C) Mr. Babubhai S. Chaudhari Graduate
Assistant Hospital Administrator Mr. Keshaw Kumar MBA (Healthcare Management)
Assistant Hospital Administrator Miss. Dipti Manvar MBA (Healthcare Management)
System Manager Mr. Viren Patel B.E. (Information Technology)
Software Engineer Mr. Manish Yadav MCA
Biomedical Engineer Mrs. Tejal Patel B.E. (Biomedical & Instrumentation)
Mamta Abhiyan
Unique Disability ID
Betivadhaao Abhiyan (Save the girl child)
Drug Logistics Information & Management System
 Health Schemes
Rastriya Swasthya Bima Yojana (RSBY)
Mukhyamantri Amrutum
Janani Shishu Suraksha Karyakram (JSSK)
 Quick Link
Do's and Dont's
Government Resolutions
Related Links